Clients

Bell Canada

January 26, 2012

“Verbatout is one of the most reliable language service firms I have had the opportunity to work with. I have entrusted them with a variety of projects ranging from case studies and resumes to web campaigns and websites. In addition to having total mastery of two languages and the art of excellent customer service, Verbatout is detail-oriented and very professional. I highly recommend their translation, proofreading or writing services, particularly in the fields of marketing, communications and the web. Satisfaction guaranteed!”

Catherine LeGallais

Web Content Specialist

Bell Canada

TVA Group

May 8, 2013

"Ann-Marie in a few words: excellent writer, creative, rigorous and meticulous. She is a great team player, passionate and dynamic – all of which is reflected in her work. It’s always a great pleasure to read her work and an even greater pleasure working with her.”

Mylène Bastonnais

Strategy and Project Manager Digital media financing

TVA Group

Productions J

March 30, 2015

"I hired Ann-Marie for the creation of a major production guide for TV show Vol 920’s. As the designer and producer of content for the show, aired on TVA, I had to produce a top-notch document for the sale of international distribution rights. Ann-Marie was more than an excellent writer; she became a valuable contributor to the project. Her initiative, alertness and speed greatly contributed to the quality of the final product. A pleasure to work with on a daily basis, Ann-Marie is a highly talented writer. It is without hesitation and with complete confidence that I recommend her services.”

Jean-Martin Bisson

Content designer and Producer

Productions J

Apogée Language Solutions

March 26, 2015

“Ann-Marie is a very professional, dependable translator. Her work is impeccable and always delivered on time. She is one of our top collaborators. And communicating with her is always a pleasure!”

Cathie Pearson

President

Apogée Language Solutions

Partners for Mental Health

December 5, 2012

“It has been an absolute pleasure working with Verbatout on the translation of my organization's social media posts. They have a great ability to capture the sense of each post in their translations, especially given the limits of social media and informal language needed. Verbatout’s ability to work under pressure and within tight deadlines has been an invaluable support, with great results every time. […] In addition, their flexibility and enthusiasm make them great fun to work with; they are a real asset to our team.”

Krystle Kung

Online community manager

Partners for Mental Health

Ergoweb Canada Inc.

February 3, 2012

“Verbatout’s language specialists are highly qualified. They not only have a great control of the language but are also highly specialized in the field of information technology. This means they can handle very specialized texts with no unforeseen incidents or surprises for their clients. I will definitely be calling on Verbatout’s services again in the future.”

Alain Robillard Bastien

President

Ergoweb Canada Inc.

Corromaster Inc.

December 10, 2011

“I wish to thank you for the services you provided to my company. I commend you for your rapid response and for the very high level of professionalism in the services that you offered. I would not hesitate to recommend you to any potential client.”

Pascal Vinet

COO

Corromaster Inc.

Warning
Error

Clients

Bell Canada

26 janvier 2012

« Verbatout est l’une des entreprises de services linguistiques les plus fiables avec qui il m’a été donné de travailler. J’ai eu recours à leurs services pour une grande variété de projets, allant de l’étude de cas aux curriculum vitae, en passant par les campagnes Web et le contenu de sites Web. En plus de maîtriser parfaitement deux langues et l’art d’offrir un excellent service à la clientèle, Verbatout fait preuve de professionnalisme et d’une grande méticulosité. Je recommande chaudement l’entreprise pour tout projet de traduction, de révision ou de rédaction, particulièrement dans les domaines du marketing, de la communication et du Web. Satisfaction garantie! »

Catherine LeGallais

Spécialiste, Contenu Web

Bell Canada

Groupe TVA

8 mai 2013

« Que dire d’Ann-Marie : une excellente rédactrice, créative, rigoureuse et minutieuse. Elle est une bonne joueuse d’équipe, passionnée et dynamique, sa rédaction le reflète d’ailleurs. C’est toujours un grand plaisir de la lire et encore plus de travailler avec elle. »

 

Mylène Bastonnais

Gestionnaire stratégies et projets Financement médias numériques

Groupe TVA

Productions J

30 mars 2015

« J’ai retenu les services d’Ann-Marie Gélinas dans le cadre de l’élaboration de la bible télévisuelle du format de Vol 920. Comme concepteur et producteur au contenu de l’émission diffusée sur les ondes de TVA, je devais produire un document de qualité pour la vente des droits internationaux. Ann-Marie a été plus qu’une excellente rédactrice, elle est devenue une précieuse collaboratrice sur ce projet. Son sens de l’initiative, sa vivacité d’esprit ainsi que sa rapidité d’exécution ont grandement contribué à la qualité du produit final. Agréable collègue dans le travail au quotidien, Ann-Marie est aussi une écrivaine de grand talent. C’est sans hésitation et avec assurance que je recommande ses services. »

Jean-Martin Bisson

Concepteur et producteur au contenu

Productions J

Apogée solutions linguistiques

26 mars 2015

« Ann-Marie est une traductrice très professionnelle sur qui on peut compter. Ses travaux sont impeccables et toujours livrés dans les temps. Elle fait partie de nos collaborateurs les plus appréciés. Et c'est toujours un plaisir de communiquer avec elle! »

Cathie Pearson

Présidente

Apogée solutions linguistiques

Partenaires pour la santé mentale

5 décembre 2012

« Ce fut un plaisir absolu de travailler avec Verbatout, à qui j’ai confié la traduction de contenu destiné aux médias sociaux de mon organisation. Ils ont une grande capacité à saisir le sens de chaque billet dans leurs traductions, surtout étant donné les limites des médias sociaux et le langage informel nécessaire. La capacité de Verbatout à travailler sous pression et avec des délais serrés a été d’un soutien précieux et les résultats se sont avérés excellents chaque fois. […] En outre, la flexibilité et l’enthousiasme de leurs traducteurs rendent la collaboration agréable; ils sont un véritable atout pour notre équipe. »

Krystle Kung

Responsable de la communauté virtuelle

Partenaires pour la santé mentale

Ergoweb Canada Inc.

3 février 2012

« Les linguistes de Verbatout sont hautement qualifiés. Ils maîtrisent la langue d'une part, puis le domaine très spécialisé des technologies de l'information d'autre part. Ils sont donc à même de travailler sur des textes tous aussi spécialisés les uns que les autres sans encombres ni surprises pour les clients. Je vais certainement solliciter à nouveau les services de Verbatout dans le futur. »

Alain Robillard Bastien

Président

Ergoweb Canada Inc.

Corromaster inc.

10 décembre 2011

« Je tiens à vous remercier pour les services que vous avez rendus à mon entreprise. Je vous félicite pour votre grande rapidité et pour le très grand professionnalisme des services que vous m'avez offerts. Je n'hésiterai pas à vous référer à qui que ce soit. »

Pascal Vinet

COO

Corromaster inc.

Mylia Media

« Le mot juste, un texte qui synthétise les idées et les rend accessibles à tous, une grande capacité à s'imprégner des projets auxquels elle contribue, ce sont là quelques particularités qui décrivent bien Ann-Marie.  En plus d'être une rédactrice de talent, elle s'avère être une ressource efficiente et compétente qui accomplit, toujours dans les délais qui lui sont impartis, des livrables d'une grande qualité.  

Amélie Hébert

Spécialiste stratégie Web et Financement numérique

Mylia Media

Message
Error